Balloranking – Trench Kid EP


Balloranking – Trench Kid EP MP3 ZIP DOWNLOAD.

Lormy Entertainment Singer & Songwriter, Balogun Olamilekan better known as Balloranking has released another extended playlist studio project labeled “Trench Kid EP“.

Balloranking’s “Trench Kid EP” is laced with seven (7) tracks featuring Bella Shmurda, Seyi Vibez, Bad Boy Timz, Lyta, Majeee & S1mba. And It follows his 2020 project “Zero Panic EP“.


1. Balloranking – Trench Kid

2. Balloranking – Idol

3. Balloranking – Elevate (Remix) ft. Bella Shmurda

4. Balloranking – Realize ft. Seyi Vibez

5. Balloranking – Omo Ogbon ft. Lyta

6. Balloranking – Fine Girl ft. Majeeed, S1mba

7. Balloranking – Feeling You ft. Bad Boy Timz